Accredited businesses

Business Sector Island Website
1AAA Taxis Transport Rarotonga
21.3 Vaiana's Bistro and Bar Food & Beverage Rarotonga
Adventure Cook Islands - Adventure Hire Land Based Tours & Activities Rarotonga http://www.adventurecookislands.com
Adventure Cook Islands - Island Way Adventure Land Based Tours & Activities Rarotonga http://www.adventurecookislands.com
Adventure Cook Islands - Reef to See Water Based Tours and Activities Rarotonga http://www.adventurecookislands.com
Air New Zealand Retail Sales and Service Sector Rarotonga http://www.airnewzealand.com
Air Rarotonga Retail Sales and Service Sector Rarotonga http://www.airraro.com
Aitutaki Escape Weddings & Events Aitutaki http://www.aitutakiescape.com
Aitutaki Escape Hotels 35- Aitutaki http://www.aitutakiescape.com
Aitutaki Escape Food & Beverage Aitutaki http://www.aitutakiescape.com
Aitutaki Lagoon Resort & Spa Food & Beverage Aitutaki http://www.aitutakilagoonresort.com
Aitutaki Lagoon Resort & Spa Health & Beauty Aitutaki http://www.aitutakilagoonresort.com
Aitutaki Lagoon Resort & Spa Hotels 35+ Aitutaki www.aitutakilagoonresort.com
Aitutaki Village Hotels and Self Catering 35- Aitutaki http://www.aitutakivillage.com
Akura Fishing Charters Water Based Tours and Activities Rarotonga http://www.akurafishing.com
Anchor's Chain Holiday Homes Holiday Homes Rarotonga http://www.holidayhousesrarotonga.com
Antipodes Events Weddings & Events Rarotonga
Antipodes Restaurant Food & Beverage Rarotonga
Aqua Cafe Food & Beverage Rarotonga http://www.muribeachresort.com
Arcadia Retreat Hotels and Self Catering 35- Rarotonga www.arcadiararotonga.com
Aretai Beach Villas Hotels and Self Catering 35- Aitutaki www.aretaibeachvillas.com
Ariki Holidays Water Based Tours and Activities Rarotonga http://www.arikiholidays.com
Ariki Holidays Hotels and Self Catering 35- Rarotonga http://www.arikiholidays.com
Aro'a Beachfront House Holiday Homes Rarotonga
Aro'a Beachside Inn Hotels and Self Catering 35- Rarotonga http://www.aroabeach.com
Aroa Kainga Bungalows Hotels and Self Catering 35- Rarotonga http://www.aroakainga.co.ck
Arorangi Beachfront Bungalow Holiday Homes Rarotonga
Atiu Bed and Breakfast (B&B) Hotels and Self Catering 35- Atiu http://www.atiutoursaccommodation.com
Atiu Kopeka Lodge Holiday Homes Atiu http://www.atiukopekalodge.com
Atiu Tours - Anatakitaki Kopeka Bird Caves Land Based Tours & Activities Atiu http://www.atiutoursaccommodation.com
Atiu Tours - Marshall's Discovery Island Tour Land Based Tours & Activities Atiu http://www.atiutoursaccommodation.com
Atiu Tours - Rimarau Burial Cave Land Based Tours & Activities Atiu http://www.atiutoursaccommodation.com
Atiu Villas Hotels and Self Catering 35- Atiu http://www.atiuvillas.com
Avana Waterfront Apartments Hotels and Self Catering 35- Rarotonga http://www.avanawaterfront.co.ck
Avis Cook Islands Transport Rarotonga http://www.aviscookislands.com
Bank of the South Pacific Retail Sales and Service Sector Rarotonga www.bsp.co.ck
Bella Beach Bungalows Hotels and Self Catering 35- Rarotonga http://www.bellabeachbungalows.com
Bergman & Sons Rarotonga Retail Sales and Service Sector Rarotonga http://www.bergmanandsons.com
Betela Beach House Holiday Homes Rarotonga
Bishop's Cruises Water Based Tours and Activities Aitutaki http://www.bishopscruises.com
Black Rock Villas Hotels and Self Catering 35- Rarotonga http://www.blackrockvillas.com
Blue Lagoon Restaurant & Bar Food & Beverage Aitutaki http://www.aitutakivillage.com
Blue Lagoon Villa Holiday Homes Rarotonga http://www.rarotongalagoonvillas.com
Blue Water Tours Water Based Tours and Activities Rarotonga http://www.bluewaterrarotonga.com
CITC Retail Sales and Service Sector Rarotonga
Captain Tama's Lagoon Cruizes Water Based Tours and Activities Rarotonga http://www.captaintamas.com
Casa Del Sol Holiday Homes Rarotonga
Castaway Resort Hotels and Self Catering 35- Rarotonga http://www.castawayvillas.com
Charlotte Piho Weddings Weddings & Events Rarotonga http://www.charlottepiho.com
Clear Water Lagoon View Villas Holiday Homes Rarotonga http://www.go-cookislands.com/clear-water-lagoon-view-villa.html
Club Raro Food & Beverage Rarotonga http://www.clubraro.co.ck
Club Raro Hotels 35- Rarotonga http://www.clubraro.co.ck
Club Raro Weddings & Events Rarotonga http://www.clubraro.co.ck
Coast House Studio Holiday Homes Rarotonga
Coconut Tours Land Based Tours & Activities Rarotonga http://www.coconuttours.co.ck
Cook Islands Canoeing Association (CICA) Weddings & Events Rarotonga http://www.cica.org.ck
Cook Islands Holiday Villas Hotels and Self Catering 35- Rarotonga http://www.cookislandsholidayvillas.com
Cook Islands On Screen Retail Sales and Service Sector Rarotonga
Cook Islands Sun Retail Sales and Service Sector Rarotonga http://www.enjoycookislands.com
Cooks' Island Bus Passenger Transport Ltd Transport Rarotonga http://www.busaboutraro.com
Coral Sands Apartments Hotels and Self Catering 35- Rarotonga http://www.coralsands.co.ck
Crown Beach Resort & Spa Hotels 35- Rarotonga http://www.crownbeach.com
Crown Beach Resort & Spa Food & Beverage Rarotonga http://www.crownbeach.com
Crown Beach Resort & Spa Weddings & Events Rarotonga http://www.crownbeach.com
Crown Beach Resort & Spa Health & Beauty Rarotonga http://www.crownbeach.com
Crystal Blue Lagoon Villas Hotels 35- Rarotonga http://www.crystalbluelagoonvillas.com
Destination Management Cook Islands (DMCK) Retail Sales and Service Sector Rarotonga http://www.dmck.com
Dive Rarotonga Water Based Tours and Activities Rarotonga www.diverarotonga.com
Dorothys Executive Taxi Transport Transport Rarotonga
Dorothys Muri Beach Bungalows Hotels and Self Catering 35- Rarotonga http://www.dorothysmuribeachbungalows.co.ck
Emily's at Panama Hotels and Self Catering 35- Rarotonga http://www.emilysraro.com
Etu Moana Beach Villas Hotels and Self Catering 35- Aitutaki http://www.etumoana.com
Etu Moana Beach Villas Weddings & Events Aitutaki http://www.etumoana.com
Explore.com Retail Sales and Service Sector Rarotonga http://www.explore.com
Going Troppo Nightlife Tour Land Based Tours & Activities Rarotonga www.rarotours.co.ck
Goldmine Retail Sales and Service Sector Rarotonga http://www.rarotongablackpearls.com
Highland Paradise Land Based Tours & Activities Rarotonga http://www.highlandparadise.co.ck
Highland Paradise Weddings & Events Rarotonga http://www.highlandparadise.co.ck
Hika Kia Orana Retail Sales and Service Sector Rarotonga http://hikakiaorana.com/
Horra Ltd Weddings & Events Rarotonga http://www.jeanlucnoe.com
Ikurangi Eco Retreat Hotels 35- Rarotonga http://www.ikurangi.com
Inano Beach Bungalows Hotels and Self Catering 35- Aitutaki http://www.inanobeach.com
Inspirations of Raro Retail Sales and Service Sector Rarotonga http://www.inspirationsrarotonga.co.ck
Island Booth Photo Retail Sales and Service Sector Rarotonga www.islandbooth.com
Island Car & Bike Hire Transport Rarotonga http://www.islandcarhire.co.ck
Island Discovery Tours Land Based Tours & Activities Rarotonga http://www.rarotours.co.ck
Island Harmony Cottage Rarotonga Holiday Homes Rarotonga http://www.island-harmony.com
Island Hopper Vacations Retail Sales and Service Sector Rarotonga Island Hopper Vacations
JJ's Retreat Holiday Homes Rarotonga http://jjs-retreat.com
Jetsave Travel Retail Sales and Service Sector Rarotonga http://www.jetsave.co.ck
Kaireva Beach House Holiday Homes Rarotonga http://www.kairevabeachhouse.com
Kia Orana Villas Holiday Homes Rarotonga http://www.kiaoranavillas.com
Kikau Hut Restaurant Food & Beverage Rarotonga
KiteSup Cook Islands Water Based Tours and Activities Rarotonga http://www.kitesup.co.ck
Koka Lagoon Cruises Water Based Tours and Activities Rarotonga http://www.kokalagooncruises.com
Lagoon Breeze Villas Hotels and Self Catering 35- Rarotonga http://www.lagoonbreezevillas.com
Little Polynesian Resort Hotels and Self Catering 35- Rarotonga http://www.littlepolynesian.com
Little Polynesian Resort Food & Beverage Rarotonga http://www.littlepolynesian.com
Magic Reef Bungalows Hotels and Self Catering 35- Rarotonga http://www.magicreef.co.nz
Makayla Palms Hotels and Self Catering 35- Rarotonga http://www.makaylapalms.com
Mal's bar Food & Beverage Rarotonga http://www.edgewater.co.ck
Mama Tara's Holiday Homes Rarotonga http://mama-taras-holiday-home.hotels-rarotonga.com
Manea on Muri Hotels and Self Catering 35- Rarotonga http://www.maneaonmuri.com
Mangaia Villas Hotels and Self Catering 35- Mangaia http://http://www.mangaiavillas.com/
Manihiki Lagoon Villas Hotels and Self Catering 35- Manihiki http://www.manihikilagoonvillas.co.ck
Manuia Beach Resort Hotels and Self Catering 35- Rarotonga http://www.manuia.co.ck
Manuia Beach Resort Weddings & Events Rarotonga www.manuia.co.ck
Marlin Queen Fishing Charters Water Based Tours and Activities Rarotonga http://www.marlinqueen.co.ck
Matriki Adventure Water Based Tours and Activities Aitutaki http://www.matrikibeachhuts.com
Matriki Beach Huts Holiday Homes Aitutaki http://www.matrikibeachhuts.com
Moana Sands Group Hotels and Self Catering 35- Rarotonga http://www.moanasands.co.ck
Motu2Motu Weddings & Events Rarotonga http://www.motu2motu.com
Muri Beach Club Hotel Weddings & Events Rarotonga http://www.muribeachclubhotel.com
Muri Beach Club Hotel Hotels 35+ Rarotonga http://www.muribeachclubhotel.com
Muri Beach Cottages Hotels and Self Catering 35- Rarotonga http://www.muribeachcottages.com
Muri Beach Resort Hotels 35- Rarotonga http://www.muribeachresort.com
Muri Beach Villa Holiday Homes Rarotonga http://www.rarotongaretreats.com
Muri Beachcomber Hotels and Self Catering 35- Rarotonga http://www.beachcomber.co.ck
Muri Hillside Guest Houses Holiday Homes Rarotonga http://www.murihillside.co.ck
Muri Lagoon View Bungalows Holiday Homes Rarotonga http://www.murilagoonviewbungalows.com
Muri Lagoon Villa Holiday Homes Rarotonga http://www.rarotongalagoonvillas.com
Muri Lodges Ltd Holiday Homes Rarotonga
Nautilus Resort Health & Beauty Rarotonga www.nautilusresortrarotonga.com
Nautilus Resort Rarotonga Hotels and Self Catering 35- Rarotonga http://www.nautilusresortrarotonga.com
Nautilus Resort Rarotonga Weddings & Events Rarotonga http://www.nautilusresortrarotonga.com
Nautilus Restaurant Food & Beverage Rarotonga http://www.nautilusresortrarotonga.com
Nirvana Cottage Holiday Homes Rarotonga
Ocean Spray Villas Hotels and Self Catering 35- Rarotonga http://www.murilagoonviewbungalows.com
On the Beach Restaurant & Bar (OTB) Food & Beverage Rarotonga http://www.manuia.co.ck/rarotongan-beach-resort/restaurant-and-bar
Onefoot Island Weddings Weddings & Events Aitutaki http://www.onefootislandweddings.com
Pa`s Trek Land Based Tours & Activities Rarotonga http://www.pastrek.com
Pacific Cars Transport Rarotonga www.rarorentalcars.co.nz
Pacific Resort Aitutaki Hotels and Self Catering 35- Aitutaki http://www.pacificresort.com
Pacific Resort Aitutaki Health & Beauty Aitutaki http://www.pacificresort.com
Pacific Resort Rarotonga Hotels 35+ Rarotonga http://www.pacificresort.com
Pacific Resort Rarotonga Food & Beverage Rarotonga http://www.pacificresort.com
Palm Grove Food & Beverage Rarotonga http://www.palmgrove.net
Palm Grove Hotels and Self Catering 35- Rarotonga http://www.palmgrove.net
Palm Grove Weddings & Events Rarotonga http://www.palmgrove.net
Paradise Holiday Homes Hotels and Self Catering 35- Rarotonga http://www.paradisehomesrarotonga.com
Perfumes of Rarotonga Retail Sales and Service Sector Rarotonga http://www.perfumes.co.ck
Polynesian Rental Cars & Bikes Transport Rarotonga http://www.polynesianhire.co.ck
Price Taxis Transport Rarotonga
Punarei Cultural Tours Land Based Tours & Activities Aitutaki http://www.aitutakiculturetour.com
RD Pacific Publishing Limited (Escape Magazine) Retail Sales and Service Sector Rarotonga http://www.escapemagazine.travel
Raela Villas Hotels and Self Catering 35- Rarotonga http://www.raelavillastikioki.com
Raina Beach Apartments & Holiday Homes Hotels and Self Catering 35- Rarotonga http://www.raina.com
Rapae Bay Rest & Blackrock Bar Food & Beverage Aitutaki http://www.pacificresort.com
Raro Buggy Tour Land Based Tours & Activities Rarotonga http://www.rarobuggytours.com
Raro Cars Transport Rarotonga http://www.rarocars.com
Raro Reef Sub Water Based Tours and Activities Rarotonga http://www.raroreefsub.com
Raro Safari Tours Land Based Tours & Activities Rarotonga http://www.rarosafaritours.com
Raro Tours Transport Rarotonga http://www.rarotours.co.ck
Rarotonga Babysitting Services Retail Sales and Service Sector Rarotonga http://rarotongababysittingservices.wordpress.com
Rarotonga Beach Bungalows Hotels and Self Catering 35- Rarotonga http://www.rarotongabeachbungalows.com
Rarotonga Daydreamer Hotels and Self Catering 35- Rarotonga http://www.daydreamer.co.ck
Rarotonga Rentals Transport Rarotonga http://www.rarotongarentals.co.ck
Rehab Nightclub Food & Beverage Rarotonga http://www.rehabraro.com
Rehab's Raro Pub Crawl Land Based Tours & Activities Rarotonga http://www.rehabraro.com
Rendezvous Villas Hotels and Self Catering 35- Rarotonga http://www.rendezvousvillas.com
Rito Cook Islands Retail Sales and Service Sector Rarotonga http://www.ritocookislands.com
Rongohiva Watersports Water Based Tours and Activities Rarotonga http://www.rongohiva.com
Royale Takitumu Hotels and Self Catering 35- Rarotonga http://www.royaletakitumu.com
Ru's Lagoon Cruise Water Based Tours and Activities Aitutaki
Ru's Lagoon Cruise Aitutaki Water Based Tours and Activities Aitutaki http://www.accommodationaitutaki.com
Rumours Luxury Villas & Sp Hotels and Self Catering 35- Rarotonga http://www.rumours-rarotonga.com
Rumours Luxury Villas & Spa Health & Beauty Rarotonga http://www.rumours-rarotonga.com
Rumours Luxury Villas & Spa Weddings & Events Rarotonga http://www.rumours-rarotonga.com
Sails Restaurant Food & Beverage Rarotonga www.sailsrestaurant.co.ck
Sanctuary Rarotonga - Onthebeach Food & Beverage Aitutaki http://www.sanctuaryrarotonga.com
Sanctuary Rarotonga - Onthebeach Weddings & Events Aitutaki http://www.sanctuaryrarotonga.com
Sanctuary Rarotonga - Onthebeach Hotels and Self Catering 35- Aitutaki http://www.sanctuaryrarotonga.com
Sanctuary Rarotonga - Onthebeach Retail Sales and Service Sector Aitutaki http://www.sanctuaryrarotonga.com
Sandals Barefoot Bar Food & Beverage Rarotonga http://www.pacificresort.com
Sands Villas Rarotonga Hotels and Self Catering 35- Rarotonga http://www.sandsvillasrarotonga.com
Sea Change Villas Hotels and Self Catering 35- Rarotonga http://www.seachangevillas.com
Seaside Beach Front Villas Hotels and Self Catering 35- Rarotonga http://www.seasidevillasrarotonga.com
Seaspray Beach Villa Holiday Homes Rarotonga http://www.rarotongaaccommodation.net
Serenity Villas Hotels and Self Catering 35- Rarotonga www.serenityvillas.co.ck
Shipwreck Hut Food & Beverage Rarotonga http://www.aroabeach.com/shipwreck_hut.htm
Snorkel Cook Islands Water Based Tours and Activities Rarotonga
South Pacific Publishing Retail Sales and Service Sector Rarotonga http://www.cookislandsonline.com
Spaghetti House Food & Beverage Rarotonga http://www.edgewater.co.ck
Storytellers Eco Cycle Tours Land Based Tours & Activities Rarotonga http://www.storytellers.co.ck
Sunhaven Beach Bungalows Hotels and Self Catering 35- Rarotonga http://www.mysunhaven.com
Sunset Quay Holiday Homes Rarotonga www.villavacations.co.ck
Sunset Resort Hotels and Self Catering 35- Rarotonga http://www.thesunsetresort.com
Sunshine Cultural Activities Land Based Tours & Activities Rarotonga
Tamanu Beach Resort Hotels and Self Catering 35- Aitutaki http://www.tamanubeach.com
Tamanu Beach Resort Food & Beverage Aitutaki www.tamanubeach.com
Te Manava Luxury Villas & Spa Hotels and Self Catering 35- Rarotonga http://www.temanava.com
Te Manava Spa Health & Beauty Rarotonga http://www.temanava.com
Te Vakaroa Villas Hotels and Self Catering 35- Rarotonga http://www.tevakaroavillas.com
Te Vara Nui Weddings & Events Rarotonga http://www.tevaranui.co.ck
Te Vara Nui Food & Beverage Rarotonga http://www.tevaranui.co.ck
Te Vara Nui Cultural Show Transport Rarotonga http://www.tevaranui.co.ck
The Anchorage Restaurant & Bar Food & Beverage Rarotonga http://www.thesunsetresort.com/resort/dining
The Black Pearl at Puaikura Hotels and Self Catering 35- Rarotonga http://www.theblackpearlcookislands.com
The Bond Store Retail Sales and Service Sector Rarotonga
The Cooks Oasis Hotels and Self Catering 35- Rarotonga http://www.thecooksoasis.com
The Dive Centre - The Big Fish Water Based Tours and Activities Rarotonga http://www.thedivecentre-rarotonga.com
The Dive and Surf Shop Retail Sales and Service Sector Rarotonga www.diveandsurf-rarotonga.com
The Edgewater Resort & Spa Hotels 35+ Rarotonga http://www.edgewater.co.ck
The Edgewater Resort & Spa Weddings & Events Rarotonga http://www.edgewater.co.ck
The Edgewater Resort & Spa Food & Beverage Rarotonga http://www.edgewater.co.ck
The Islander Hotel Hotels and Self Catering 35- Rarotonga http://www.islanderhotel.co.ck
The Lazy Trout Cafe Food & Beverage Rarotonga www.wellesleyhotelsandresorts.com
The Lucky Rooster Eatery Food & Beverage Rarotonga http://www.salsa.co.ck
The Mooring Fish Cafe Food & Beverage Rarotonga
The Palms Holiday Homes Rarotonga www.palmgrove.net/accommodation/offsite-houses
The Rarotongan Beach Resort & Spa Hotels 35+ Rarotonga http://www.therarotongan.com
The Rarotongan Beach Resort & Spa Food & Beverage Rarotonga http://www.therarotongan.com
The Rarotongan Beach Resort & Spa Weddings & Events Rarotonga http://www.therarotongan.com
The Rarotongan Beach Resort & Spa Transport Rarotonga http://www.therarotongan.com
The Salon Health & Beauty Rarotonga
The Vaka Cruise Water Based Tours and Activities Aitutaki www.thevakacruise.com
The Yellow Hibiscus Food & Beverage Aitutaki http://www.palmgrove.net/the-resort/dining
Tik-e Tours Land Based Tours & Activities Rarotonga http://www.tik-etours.com
Tropical Sands Hotels and Self Catering 35- Rarotonga http://www.tropicalsands.co.ck
Tumunu Garden Restaurant & Bar Food & Beverage Rarotonga http://www.tumunurestaurant.com
Tuoro Holiday Villas Hotels and Self Catering 35- Rarotonga
Tupuna's Restaurant Food & Beverage Aitutaki
Turama Photography Retail Sales and Service Sector Rarotonga www.turamaphotography.com
Turangi Lagoon Villas Holiday Homes Rarotonga
Vai Villas Holiday Homes Rarotonga http://www.vaivillas.com
Vaikoi Holiday Homes Rarotonga www.vaikoi.com
Vaima Lagoon View Holiday Homes Rarotonga www.palmgrove.net/accommodation/offsite-houses
Vaima Restaurant & Tiki Bar Food & Beverage Rarotonga http://www.vaimarestaurant.com
Wahoo Fishing Charters Water Based Tours and Activities Rarotonga http://www.wahoofishingcharters.net
Wedded Bliss Rarotonga Weddings & Events Aitutaki http://www.weddedblissrarotonga.com
Weddings Cook Islands (WCI) Weddings & Events Rarotonga http://www.weddingscookislands.com
Wellesley Hotel Hotels 35- Rarotonga www.wellesleyhotelsandresorts.com
Whitehouse Apartments Holiday Homes Rarotonga http://www.whitehouserarotonga.com
Wilson's Beach Bar and Crusoes' Restaurant Food & Beverage Rarotonga http://www.castawayvillas.com